ICOM Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone email
Scott Allred, MBA, CPA Assistant Controller (208) 795-4371 sallred@idahocom.org
Brian Atkinson Director of IT (208) 795-4300 batkinson@idahocom.org
Perry Baker, PhD Associate Dean of Academic Affairs (208) 795-4346 wbaker@idahocom.org
Jaimie Barker Security Officer (208) 795-4311 jbarker@idahocom.org
Rodney Bates, DO Primary Care Chair (208) 795-4362 rbates@idahocom.org
Andrea Belovich, PhD Assistant Professor of Pharmacology (208) 795-4377 abelovich@idahocom.org
Mattie Bendall Assistant Dean of Student Services (208) 795-4347 mbendall@idahocom.org
Tony Bendall Executive Director for Undergraduate Medical Education (208) 795-4338 tbendall@idahocom.org
Lora Bennett, MD Assistant Professor of Family Medicine (208) 795-4352 lbennett@idahocom.org
Bonita Biegalke, PhD Chair of Microbiology (208) 795-4361 bbiegalke@idahocom.org
Shannon Blackstock Director of HR (208) 795-4378 sblackstock@idahocom.org
Jack Blazyk, PhD Chair of Biochemistry (208) 795-4358 jblazyk@idahocom.org
Abra Bradfield Administrative Assistant (208) 795-4336 abradfield@idahocom.org
Gary Brandecker, MD Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine (208) 795-4387 gbrandecker@idahocom.org
Emily Bridges Admissions Coordinator (208) 795-4282 ebridges@idahocom.org
Dina Buratto IT Technical Support Specialist (208) 795-4302 dburatto@idahocom.org
Todd Burt, MD Chair of Radiology (208) 795-4363 tburt@idahocom.org
Dale Cassidy, MBA, CPA Chief Financial Officer and Title IX Coordinator (208) 795-4337 dcassidy@idahocom.org
Brad Chadwell, PhD Associate Professor of Anatomy (208) 795-4353 bchadwell@idahocom.org
Stephanie Child, PhD Assistant Professor of Anatomy (208) 795-4374 schild@idahocom.org
Todd Coffey, PhD Chair and Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Research and Biostatistics (208) 795-4355 tcoffey@idahocom.org
Russell Colbert Audio/Visual Systems Specialist (208) 795-4304 rcolbert@idahocom.org
Gary Compton Director of Campus Security (208) 795-4311 gcompton@idahocom.org
Rick Coonrod Learning Specialist (208) 795-4289 fcoonrod@idahocom.org
Mark Curry, DO Associate Professor of Women's Health (208) 795-4380 mcurry@idahocom.org
Sarah Davis, DO Assistant Professor of OPP (208) 795-4391 sdavis@idahocom.org
Reba Daws HR Specialist (208) 795-4379 rdaws@idahocom.org
Gergana Deevska, M.Sc, Ph.D Assistant Professor of Biochemistry (208) 795-4360 gdeevska@idahocom.org
Marina Diioia, PhD Assistant Professor for Microbiology and Immunology (208) 795-4350 mdiioia@idahocom.org
Stephanie Dillon Director of Communications and Marketing (208) 795-4319 sdillon@idahocom.org
Katie Douglas Admissions Coordinator (208) 795-4283 kdouglas@idahocom.org
Denyce Drinkall Registrar (208) 795-4285 ddrinkall@idahocom.org
Sharon Eisenbarth Student Affairs Coordinator (208) 795-4291 seisenbarth@idahocom.org
Tracy J. Farnsworth, EdD, MHSA, MBA, FACHE President and Chief Executive Officer (208) 795-4335 tfarnsworth@idahocom.org
John Fullerton, JD Chief Legal Officer jfullerton@idahocom.org
Rita Getz, PhD, FNAOME Senior Associate Dean of Learner Outcomes & Assessments (208) 795-4344 rgetz@idahocom.org
Jennifer Gotto, MD Chair of Psychiatry (208) 795-4359 jgotto@idahocom.org
Robert Hasty, DO, FACOI, FACP Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer (208) 795-4333 rhasty@idahocom.org
Justin Horn Director of Educational Evaluation and Implementation (208) 795-4382 jhorn@idahocom.org
Diana Kim Administrative Assistant - Faculty (208) 795-4343 dkim@idahocom.org
Alex Lewin Administrative Assistant (208) 795-4237 alewin@idahocom.org
Rachael Lewis Receptionist (208) 795-4267 rlewis@idahocom.org
Melissa Lowther Simulation Operations Specialist (208) 795-4316 mlowther@idahocom.org
Josh Lundberg, MD Assistant Professor of Family Medicine (208) 795-4357 jlundberg@idahocom.org
Launa Lynch, PhD Associate Professor of Pharmacology (208) 795-4376 llynch@idahocom.org
Blaine Maley, PhD Chair of Anatomy (208) 795-4364 bmaley@idahocom.org
Brian Martin, PhD Associate Professor of Pathology (208) 795-4348 bmartin@idahocom.org
Janette Martin, MEd Director of Admissions (208) 795-4281 jmartin@idahocom.org
Ellie Matthews Admissions Recruiter (208) 795-4288 ematthews@idahocom.org
Courtney McClellan Administrative Assistant (208) 795-4292 cmcclellan@idahocom.org
David McClusky II, MD Professor of Surgery (208) 795-4351 dmcclusky2@idahocom.org
David McClusky III, MD Chair of Surgery, Medical Director of Simulation (208) 795-4356 dmcclusky3@idahocom.org
Nicole McMillin, MPA Director of Financial Aid (208) 795-4286 nmcmillin@idahocom.org
Daniel A. Miller Security Officer (208) 795-4311 dmiller@idahocom.org
Mihail Mitov Ph.D Assistant Professor of Physiology (208) 795-4388 mmitov@idahocom.org
Kyler Monaghan Systems Analyst (208) 795-4301 kmonaghan@idahocom.org
Molly Montgomery Director of library Services (208) 795-4308 mmontgomery@idahocom.org
Luke Mortensen, PhD Chair of Pharmacology, Physiology and Pathology, Dir. Faculty Development (208) 795-4367 lmortensen@idahocom.org
Scott Mosebach Director of Finance smosebach@idahocom.org
Casi Myers Director of Clinical Simulation (208) 795-4314 cmyers@idahocom.org
Megan Neubauer Executive Assistant to Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer (208) 795-4332 mneubauer@idahocom.org
Amber Nick Accounting Technician (208) 795-4372 anick@idahocom.org
Jenisa Oberbeck, DO Assistant Professor of OPP (208) 795-4392 joberbeck@idahocom.org
Dennis C. Rau Jr., DO Associate Professor and Chair of Ostoepathic Principles and Practice (208) 795-4365 drau@idahocom.org
Sara Reiter Administrative Assistant (208) 795-4234 sreiter@idahocom.org
Suzanne Rogers, DO Assistant Professor of Pediatrics (208) 795-4383 srogers@idahocom.org
Thomas Rosenzweig, MD Assistant Professor of Clinical Pathology (208) 795-4389 trosenzweig@idahocom.org
Douglas Schoenborn Security Officer (208) 795-4311 dschoenborn@idahocom.org
Mark Slivkoff, PhD Vice Chair and Associate Professor of Physiology (208) 795-4366 mslivkoff@idahocom.org
Melinda Smith Simulation Center Coordinator (208) 795-4315 msmith@idahocom.org
Mackenzie Spaulding-Walton Administrative Assistant (208) 795-4386 mspaulding@idahocom.org
Tom Snider Educational Course Coordinator (208) 795-4233 tsnider@idahocom.org
Marlin Trainer, DO Assistant Professor for Emergency Medicine (208) 795-4384 mtrainer@idahocom.org
Carlene Wallace Financial Aid Coordinator (208) 795-4287 cwallace@idahocom.org
Elizabeth Watson Director of Student Affairs (208) 795-4284 ewatson@idahocom.org
Rena Wear, CPA Controller / Bursar (208) 795-4370 rwear@idahocom.org
Gregory Whitmore Librarian (208) 795-4309 gwhitmore@idahocom.org
Shari Widaman Day Porter (208) 795-4266 swidaman@idahocom.org
Jane Williams Executive Assistant (208) 795-4334 jwilliams@idahocom.org
Chris Wilson Director of Facilities (208) 795-4310 cwilson@idahocom.org
Kevin Wilson, DO, FACOI, FACP Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs (208) 795-4342 kwilson@idahocom.org
LaToya Woods, DO Assistant Professor of Family Medicine (208) 795-4354 lwoods@idahocom.org
Jessica Ziebarth, DO Assistant Professor of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation (208) 795-4349 jziebarth@idahocom.org