Robert Hasty, DO, FACOI, FACP Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer Tel (208) 696-ICOM rhasty@idahocom.org

Robert Hasty, DO, FACOI, FACP

Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer

Tel (208) 696-ICOM

rhasty@idahocom.org

 
  Brian Atkinson Director of Information Technology Tel: (208) 810-7836 batkinson@idahocom.org

 

Brian Atkinson

Director of Information Technology

Tel: (208) 810-7836

batkinson@idahocom.org

Tony Bendall Executive Director of Undergraduate Medical Education Tel: (208) 810-7819 tbendall@idahocom.org

Tony Bendall

Executive Director of Undergraduate Medical Education

Tel: (208) 810-7819

tbendall@idahocom.org

Dale Cassidy MBA, CPA Chief Financial Officer & Title IX Coordinator                                                  Tel: (208) 373-1963 dcassidy@idahocom.org

Dale Cassidy MBA, CPA

Chief Financial Officer & Title IX Coordinator

                                                 Tel: (208) 373-1963

dcassidy@idahocom.org

John Fullerton JD. Chief Legal Officer                                                                                                      

John Fullerton JD.

Chief Legal Officer

                                                       

                                             

Ellie Matthews Admissions Recruiter                                                  Tel: (208) 810-7813 ematthews@idahocom.org

Ellie Matthews

Admissions Recruiter

                                                 Tel: (208) 810-7813

ematthews@idahocom.org

Megan Neubauer Executive Assistant to Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer Tel: (208) 373-1934 mneubauer@idahocom.org

Megan Neubauer

Executive Assistant to Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer

Tel: (208) 373-1934

mneubauer@idahocom.org

LaToya Woods DO OPP Faculty Tel: (208) 810-7832 lwoods@idahocom.org

LaToya Woods DO

OPP Faculty

Tel: (208) 810-7832

lwoods@idahocom.org

  William Perry Baker, PhD Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Tel: (208) 810-7815 wbaker@idahocom.org

 

William Perry Baker, PhD

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Tel: (208) 810-7815

wbaker@idahocom.org

Bonita Biegalke, PhD. Chair of Microbiology                                                                           bbiegalke@idahocom.org

Bonita Biegalke, PhD.

Chair of Microbiology                                                                        

 

bbiegalke@idahocom.org

Todd Coffey PhD Chair & Associate Professor - Dept. of Research and Biostatistics                                                   Tel: (208) 810-7814 tcoffey@idahocom.org

Todd Coffey PhD

Chair & Associate Professor - Dept. of Research and Biostatistics

                                                  Tel: (208) 810-7814

tcoffey@idahocom.org

Rita Getz, PhD., FNAOME Senior Associate Dean of Learner Outcomes & Assessments   rgetz@idahocom.org

Rita Getz, PhD., FNAOME

Senior Associate Dean of Learner Outcomes & Assessments

 

rgetz@idahocom.org

David McClusky II, MD Surgery Faculty                                                  Tel: (208) 810-7812 dmcclusky2@idahocom.org

David McClusky II, MD

Surgery Faculty

                                                 Tel: (208) 810-7812

dmcclusky2@idahocom.org

Rena Wear, CPA Assistant Controller / Bursar                                                  Tel: (208) 373-1917 rwear@idahocom.org

Rena Wear, CPA

Assistant Controller / Bursar

                                                 Tel: (208) 373-1917

rwear@idahocom.org

  Rodney Bates, DO Primary Care Chair.                         Tel: (208) 810-7809 rbates@idahocom.org

 

Rodney Bates, DO

Primary Care Chair.                        

Tel: (208) 810-7809

rbates@idahocom.org

Shannon Blackstock, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Director of Human Resources Tel: (208) 810-7821 sblackstock@idahocom.org

Shannon Blackstock, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Director of Human Resources

Tel: (208) 810-7821

sblackstock@idahocom.org

Sharon Eisenbarth Administrative Assistant - Biomedical                                                  Tel: (208) 810-7816 seisenbarth@idahocom.org

Sharon Eisenbarth

Administrative Assistant - Biomedical

                                                 Tel: (208) 810-7816

seisenbarth@idahocom.org

Blaine Maley, PhD Chair of Anatomy                                                  Tel: (208) 810-7835 bmaley@idahocom.org

Blaine Maley, PhD

Chair of Anatomy

                                                 Tel: (208) 810-7835

bmaley@idahocom.org

David McClusky III, MD Surgery Chair & Medical Director of Simulation Tel: (208) 810-7811 dmcclusky3@idahocom.org

David McClusky III, MD

Surgery Chair & Medical Director of Simulation

Tel: (208) 810-7811

dmcclusky3@idahocom.org

Chris Wilson Director of Facilities                                                  Tel: (208) 810-7818 cwilson@idahocom.org

Chris Wilson

Director of Facilities

                                                 Tel: (208) 810-7818

cwilson@idahocom.org

  Mattie Bendall Assistant Dean of Student Services                                                  Tel: (208) 810-7842 mbendall@idahocom.org

 

Mattie Bendall

Assistant Dean of Student Services

                                                 Tel: (208) 810-7842

mbendall@idahocom.org

Jack Blazyk, PhD Chair of Biochemistry                                                                                                                                 jblazyk@idahocom.org

Jack Blazyk, PhD

Chair of Biochemistry

                                                                                                                                jblazyk@idahocom.org

Tracy J. Farnsworth, EdD, MHSA, MBA, FACHE President & Chief Executive Officer Tel: (208) 282-3806 tfarnsworth@idahocom.org

Tracy J. Farnsworth, EdD, MHSA, MBA, FACHE

President & Chief Executive Officer

Tel: (208) 282-3806

tfarnsworth@idahocom.org

Janette Martin, MEd Director of Admissions                                                  Tel: (208) 810-7841 jmartin@idahocom.org

Janette Martin, MEd

Director of Admissions

                                                 Tel: (208) 810-7841

jmartin@idahocom.org

Scott Mosebach Controller                                                   Tel (860) 462-3645 smosebach@idahocom.org

Scott Mosebach

Controller

                                                  Tel (860) 462-3645

smosebach@idahocom.org

Kevin Wilson DO FACOI FACP Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs  Tel: (208) 810-7805 kwilson@idahocom.org

Kevin Wilson DO FACOI FACP

Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs 

Tel: (208) 810-7805

kwilson@idahocom.org