ICOM Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone email
Brian Atkinson Director of IT (208)810-7836 batkinson@idahocom.org
Perry Baker, PhD Associate Dean of Academic Affairs (208) 810-7815 wbaker@idahocom.org
Rodney Bates, DO Primary Care Chair (208) 810-7809 rbates@idahocom.org
Andrea Belovich, PhD Assistant Professor of Pharmacology abelovich@idahocom.org
Mattie Bendall Assistant Dean of Student Services (208) 810-7842 mbendall@idahocom.org
Tony Bendall Executive Director for Undergraduate Medical Education (208) 810-7819 tbendall@idahocom.org
Bonita Biegalke, PhD Chair of Microbiology (208) 810-7834 bbiegalke@idahocom.org
Shannon Blackstock Director of HR (208) 810-7821 sblackstock@idahocom.org
Jack Blazyk, PhD Chair of Biochemistry (208) 810-7833 jblazyk@idahocom.org
Tina Bonner, MD Associate Professor for Internal Medicine tbonner@idahocom.org
Emily Bridges Admissions Coordinator (208) 810-7824 ebridges@idahocom.org
Dale Cassidy, MBA, CPA Chief Financial Officer (208) 373-1963 dcassidy@idahocom.org
Todd Coffey, PhD Chair and Assoc. Professor, Dept. of Research and Biostatistics (208) 810-7814 tcoffey@idahocom.org
Sarah Davis, DO Assistant Professor of OPP sdavis@idahocom.org
Marina Diioia, PhD Assistant Professor for Microbiology and Immunology mdiioia@idahocom.org
Katie Douglas Admissions Coordinator (208) 810-7825 kdouglas@idahocom.org
Sharon Eisenbarth Administrative Assistant (208) 810-7816 seisenbarth@idahocom.org
Tracy J. Farnsworth, EdD, MHSA, MBA, FACHE President and Chief Executive Officer (208) 810-7826 tfarnsworth@idahocom.org
John Fullerton, JD Chief Legal Officer jfullerton@idahocom.org
Rita Getz, PhD, FNAOME Senior Associate Dean of Learner Outcomes & Assessments (208) 810-7806 rgetz@idahocom.org
Jennifer Gotto, MD Chair of Psychiatry (208) 810-7810 jgotto@idahocom.org
Justin Horn Education Course Coordinator jhorn@idahocom.org
Robert Hasty, DO, FACOI, FACP Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer (208) 696-4266 rhasty@idahocom.org
Blaine Malet, PhD Chair of Anatomy (208) 810-7835 bmaley@idahocom.org
Janette Martin, MEd Director of Admissions (208) 810-7841 jmartin@idahocom.org
Ellie Matthews Admissions Recruiter (208) 810-7827 ematthews@idahocom.org
David McClusky II, MD Surgery Faculty (208) 810-7812 dmcclusky2@idahocom.org
David McClusky III, MD Chair of Surgery, Medical Director of Simulation (208) 810-7813 dmcclusky3@idahocom.org
Nicole McMillin, MPA Director of Financial Aid (208) 810-7823 nmcmillin@idahocom.org
Luke Mortensen, PhD Chair of Pharmacology, Physiology and Pathology, Dir. Faculty Development (208) 810-7830 lmortensen@idahocom.org
Scott Mosebach Controller smosebach@idahocom.org
Megan Neubauer Executive Assistant to Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer (208) 373-1934 mneubauer@idahocom.org
Marlin Trainer, DO Assistant Professor for Emergency Medicine mtrainer@idahocom.org
Rena Wear, CPA Assistant Controller / Bursar (208) 373-1917 rwear@idahocom.org
Chris Wilson Director of Facilities (208) 810-7818 nmccwilsonmillin@idahocom.org
Kevin Wilson, DO, FACOI, FACP Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs kwilson@idahocom.org
LaToya Woods, DO Assistant Professor of Family Medicine (208) 810-7832 lwoods@idahocom.org