Faculty and Staff

 
Robert Hasty, DO, FACOI, FACP Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer Tel (208) 696-ICOM rhasty@idahocom.org

Robert Hasty, DO, FACOI, FACP

Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer

Tel (208) 696-ICOM

rhasty@idahocom.org

Brian Atkinson Director of Information Technology Tel: (208) 810-7836 batkinson@idahocom.org

Brian Atkinson

Director of Information Technology

Tel: (208) 810-7836

batkinson@idahocom.org

William Perry Baker, PhD

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Tel: (208) 810-7815

wbaker@idahocom.org

 

Rodney Bates, DO

Primary Care Chair

Tel: (208) 810-7809

rbates@idahocom.org

Mattie Bendall Assistant Dean of Student Services Tel: (208) 810-7842 mbendall@idahocom.org

Mattie Bendall

Assistant Dean of Student Services

Tel: (208) 810-7842

mbendall@idahocom.org

Tony Bendall Executive Director of Undergraduate Medical Education Tel: (208) 810-7819 tbendall@idahocom.org

Tony Bendall

Executive Director of Undergraduate Medical Education

Tel: (208) 810-7819

tbendall@idahocom.org

Shannon Blackstock, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Director of Human Resources Tel: (208) 810-7821 sblackstock@idahocom.org

Shannon Blackstock, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Director of Human Resources

Tel: (208) 810-7821

sblackstock@idahocom.org

Emily Bridges Admissions Coordinator Tel:(208) 810 7824 ebridges@idahocom.org

Emily Bridges

Admissions Coordinator

Tel:(208) 810 7824

ebridges@idahocom.org

Dale Cassidy MBA, CPA Chief Financial Officer & Title IX Coordinator Tel: (208) 373-1963 dcassidy@idahocom.org

Dale Cassidy MBA, CPA

Chief Financial Officer & Title IX Coordinator

Tel: (208) 373-1963

dcassidy@idahocom.org

Todd Coffey PhD Chair & Associate Professor - Dept. of Research and Biostatistics Tel: (208) 810-7814 tcoffey@idahocom.org

Todd Coffey PhD

Chair & Associate Professor - Dept. of Research and Biostatistics

Tel: (208) 810-7814

tcoffey@idahocom.org

Katie Douglas Admissions Coordinator Tel:(208) 373-7825 kdouglas@idahocom.org

Katie Douglas

Admissions Coordinator

Tel:(208) 373-7825

kdouglas@idahocom.org

Sharon Eisenbarth Administrative Assistant - Biomedical Tel: (208) 810-7816 seisenbarth@idahocom.org

Sharon Eisenbarth

Administrative Assistant - Biomedical

Tel: (208) 810-7816

seisenbarth@idahocom.org

Tracy J. Farnsworth, EdD, MHSA, MBA, FACHE President & Chief Executive Officer Tel: (208) 282-3806 tfarnsworth@idahocom.org

Tracy J. Farnsworth, EdD, MHSA, MBA, FACHE

President & Chief Executive Officer

Tel: (208) 282-3806

tfarnsworth@idahocom.org

John Fullerton JD. Chief Legal Officer

John Fullerton JD.

Chief Legal Officer

Rita Getz, PhD., FNAOME Senior Associate Dean of Learner Outcomes & Assessments rgetz@idahocom.org

Rita Getz, PhD., FNAOME

Senior Associate Dean of Learner Outcomes & Assessments

rgetz@idahocom.org

Jennifer Gotto, MD Chair of Psychiatry Tel: (208) 810-7810 jgotto@idahocom.org

Jennifer Gotto, MD

Chair of Psychiatry

Tel: (208) 810-7810

jgotto@idahocom.org

Blaine Maley, PhD Chair of Anatomy Tel: (208) 810-7835 bmaley@idahocom.org

Blaine Maley, PhD

Chair of Anatomy

Tel: (208) 810-7835

bmaley@idahocom.org

Janette Martin, MEd Director of Admissions Tel: (208) 810-7841 jmartin@idahocom.org

Janette Martin, MEd

Director of Admissions

Tel: (208) 810-7841

jmartin@idahocom.org

Ellie Matthews Admissions Recruiter Tel: (208) 810-7827 ematthews@idahocom.org

Ellie Matthews

Admissions Recruiter

Tel: (208) 810-7827

ematthews@idahocom.org

David McClusky II, MD Surgery Faculty Tel: (208) 810-7812 dmcclusky2@idahocom.org

David McClusky II, MD

Surgery Faculty

Tel: (208) 810-7812

dmcclusky2@idahocom.org

David McClusky III, MD Surgery Chair & Medical Director of Simulation Tel: (208) 810-7811 dmcclusky3@idahocom.org

David McClusky III, MD

Surgery Chair & Medical Director of Simulation

Tel: (208) 810-7811

dmcclusky3@idahocom.org

Nicole McMillin, MPA Director of Financial Aid Tel:(208) 810-7823 nmcmillin@idahocom.org

Nicole McMillin, MPA

Director of Financial Aid

Tel:(208) 810-7823

nmcmillin@idahocom.org

Luke Mortensen, PhD Chair of Pharmacology, Physiology and Pathology, Dir. Faculty Development Tel: (208) 810-7830 lmortensen@idahocom.org

Luke Mortensen, PhD

Chair of Pharmacology, Physiology and Pathology, Dir. Faculty Development

Tel: (208) 810-7830

lmortensen@idahocom.org

  Scott Mosebach Controller Tel (860) 462-3645 smosebach@idahocom.org

 

Scott Mosebach

Controller

Tel (860) 462-3645

smosebach@idahocom.org

Megan Neubauer Executive Assistant to Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer Tel: (208) 373-1934 mneubauer@idahocom.org

Megan Neubauer

Executive Assistant to Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer

Tel: (208) 373-1934

mneubauer@idahocom.org

Rena Wear, CPA Assistant Controller / Bursar Tel: (208) 373-1917 rwear@idahocom.org

Rena Wear, CPA

Assistant Controller / Bursar

Tel: (208) 373-1917

rwear@idahocom.org

Chris Wilson Director of Facilities Tel: (208) 810-7818 cwilson@idahocom.org

Chris Wilson

Director of Facilities

Tel: (208) 810-7818

cwilson@idahocom.org

Kevin Wilson DO FACOI FACP Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs kwilson@idahocom.org

Kevin Wilson DO FACOI FACP

Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs

kwilson@idahocom.org

LaToya Woods DO Assistant Professor of Family Medicine Tel: (208) 810-7832 lwoods@idahocom.org

LaToya Woods DO

Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Tel: (208) 810-7832

lwoods@idahocom.org