Faculty and Staff

 
Robert Hasty, DO, FACOI, FACP Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer 208.696.ICOM rhasty@idahocom.org

Robert Hasty, DO, FACOI, FACP

Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer

208.696.ICOM

rhasty@idahocom.org

William Perry Baker, PhD Associate Dean of Academic Affairs 208.373.1947 wbaker@idahocom.org

William Perry Baker, PhD

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

208.373.1947

wbaker@idahocom.org

Mattie Bendall Assistant Dean of Student Services 208.373.1909 mbendall@idahocom.org

Mattie Bendall

Assistant Dean of Student Services

208.373.1909

mbendall@idahocom.org

Tony Bendall Executive Director of Undergraduate Medical Education 208.373.1979 tbendall@idahocom.org

Tony Bendall

Executive Director of Undergraduate Medical Education

208.373.1979

tbendall@idahocom.org

Dale Cassidy MBA, CPA Chief Financial Officer 208.373.1963 dcassidy@idahocom.org

Dale Cassidy MBA, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

208.373.1963

dcassidy@idahocom.org

Tracy J. Farnsworth, EdD, MHSA, MBA, FACHE President & Chief Executive Officer 208.282.3806 tfarnsworth@idahocom.org

Tracy J. Farnsworth, EdD, MHSA, MBA, FACHE

President & Chief Executive Officer

208.282.3806

tfarnsworth@idahocom.org

John Fullerton JD. Chief Legal Officer

John Fullerton JD.

Chief Legal Officer

Rita Getz, PhD., FNAOME Senior Associate Dean of Learner Outcomes & Assessments 208.373.1927 rgetz@idahocom.org

Rita Getz, PhD., FNAOME

Senior Associate Dean of Learner Outcomes & Assessments

208.373.1927

rgetz@idahocom.org

Gregg Lund, DO, MS, FAAP Assistant Dean of Clinical Affairs 208.373.1917 glund@idahocom.org

Gregg Lund, DO, MS, FAAP

Assistant Dean of Clinical Affairs

208.373.1917

glund@idahocom.org

Megan Neubauer Executive Assistant to Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer 208.373.1934 mneubauer@idahocom.org

Megan Neubauer

Executive Assistant to Founding Dean and Chief Academic Officer

208.373.1934

mneubauer@idahocom.org